Giant Steps
by John Coltrane

  • $21.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Giant Steps by John Coltrane

Track Listing

1 Giant Steps
2 Cousin Mary
3 Countdown
4 Spiral
5 Syeeda's Song Flute
6 Naima
7 Mr. P.C.

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.120) - Ranked #102 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "[H]e played with a heated melodic enthusiasm - flying clusters of notes - that declared new possibilities for jazz improvisation..."

BAM Customer Reviews