God Hates Us All

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About God Hates Us All



Track Listing

1 Darkness of Christ
2 Disciple
3 God Send Death
4 New Faith
5 Cast Down
6 Threshold
7 Exile
8 Seven Faces
9 Bloodline
10 Deviance
11 War Zone
12 Here Comes the Pain
13 Payback



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: September 2001
  • Label: American
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Matt Hyde
  • Engineer: Dean Maher; Matt Hyde

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/13/01, p.106) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...[Their] most brutal record since 1986's REIGN IN BLOOD. Galloping double-bass-drum salvos switch on a dime to furious double-time pummeling..."

Spin (9/01, pp.158-9) - 8 out of 10 - "...Rains new bood, acknowledging the Digital New with squiggly techno-ish synth lines and studio phasing effects....[But] don't worry, Slayer still sound like Slayer...with predatory grace..."

Entertainment Weekly (9/21/01, p.84) - "...The metal equivalent of comfort food..." - Rating: B+

Q (10/01, p.130) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...As feral and ferocious an album as they've made in years..."

CMJ (9/17/01, p.20) - "...Blood-soaked M-E-T-A-L..."


BAM Customer Reviews