Barry White

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Gold



Track Listing

1 I'm Gonna Love You, Just a Little More Baby
2 I've Got So Much to Give
3 Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
4 Honey Please, Can't Ya See
5 Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
6 Baby Blues
7 You're the First, The Last, My Everything
8 What Am I Gonna Do with You
9 I'll Do for You Anything You Want Me To
10 Let the Music Play
11 You See the Trouble with Me
12 My Sweet Summer Suite
13 Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
14 I'm Qualified to Satisfy You
15 Midnight and You
1 Love's Theme
2 Baby, We Better Try to Get It Together
3 It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me
4 Oh What a Night for Dancing
5 Playing Your Game, Baby
6 Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
7 Just the Way You Are
8 Love Serenade, Pts. 1 & 2
9 Satin Soul
10 It Ain't Love, Babe (Until You Give It)
11 Sho' You Right
12 Put Me in Your Mix
13 Practice What You Preach
14 Come On
15 Staying Power



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: March 2008
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gerald Levert; Jack Perry; Jimmy Jam; Tony Nicholas; Barry White; Terry Lewis; Harry Weinger (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews