The Oak Ridge Boys

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Gold



Track Listing

1 Praise the Lord and Pass the Soup
2 Family Reunion
3 Y'all Come Back Saloon
4 You're the One
5 I'll Be True to You
6 Cryin' Again
7 Come on In
8 Sail Away
9 Dream On
10 Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight
11 Trying to Love Two Women
12 Heart of Mine
13 Beautiful You
14 Elvira
15 (I'm Settin') Fancy Free
16 Bobbie Sue
17 So Fine
18 I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head (And Left My Heart Alone)
1 Thank God for Kids
2 American Made
3 Love Song
4 Ozark Mountain Jubilee
5 I Guess It Never Hurts to Hurt Sometimes
6 Everyday
7 Make My Life with You
8 Little Things
9 Touch a Hand, Make a Friend
10 Come on In (You Did the Best You Could Do)
11 Juliet
12 When You Get to the Heart
13 You Make a Rock of a Rolling Stone
14 It Takes a Little Rain (To Make Love Grow)
15 This Crazy Love
16 Time In
17 True Heart

Featured Artists: Barbara Mandrell and The Carter Family and Johnny Cash



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: January 2007
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Malloy; Duane Allen; George Richey; Big Tom Collins; Jimmy Bowen; Pete Drake; Ron Chancey; Andy McKaie (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews