{ "item_title" : "Golden Hour", "item_author" : [" Kacey Musgraves "], "item_description" : "", "item_img_path" : "", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "27.98", "our_price" : "27.98", "club_price" : "27.98", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10" } }
Golden Hour|Kacey Musgraves
Golden Hour
Kacey Musgraves
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock. Allow Additional 2-3 days for Shipping.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help



Track Listing

1 Slow Burn
2 Lonely Weeken
3 Butterflies
4 Oh, What a Wod
5 Mother
6 Love Is a WilThing
7 Space Cowboy
8 Happy & Sad
9 Velvet Elvis
10 Wonder Woman
11 High Horse
12 Golden Hour
13 Rainbow


  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: March 2018
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he set is a fine lava-lamp soundtrack, and if 'country' suggests engaging American musical traditions with respect and pioneer spirit, then this album is as country as it comes." Spin - "[A] gently cosmic country-pop opus that sparkles like new jewelry." Entertainment Weekly - "[T]he spectacular GOLDEN HOUR mixes Musgrave's trademark country twang with a touch of outer space." Entertainment Weekly - Included in Entertainment Weekly's "The 20 Best Albums of 2018" -- "Musgraves remains tethered to her country roots while roping in a world of new sounds for one of 2018's most eminently repeatable releases -- because this is an HOUR you don't want to end." Entertainment Weekly - "[T]here is ineffable magic in this eminently repeatable collection of songs that float in a gauzy ether over the adjoining neighborhoods of pop and country." Billboard - "Musgraves crafts an immersive world filled with delicate private details that somehow still touch on the universal." Paste (magazine) - "A massive crossover hit, GOLDEN HOUR showcases Musgraves's silky vocals and penchant for bright, vulnerable country-pop hits, transcending the limits of genre."

BAM Customer Reviews