Good Apollo I'm Burning Star IV, Vol. 1: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness
Coheed And Cambria

  • $30.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Good Apollo I'm Burning Star IV, Vol. 1: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness



Track Listing

1 Keeping the Blade
2 Always & Never
3 Welcome Home
4 Ten Speed (Of God's Blood & Burial)
5 Crossing the Frame
6 Apollo I : The Writing Writer
7 Once Upon Your Dead Body
8 Wake Up
9 Suffering, The
10 Lying Lies & Dirty Secrets of Miss Erica Court, The
11 Mother May I
1 Willing Well I: Fuel for the Feeding End, The
2 Willing Well II: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness, The
3 Willing Well III: Apollo II: The Telling Truth
4 Willing Well IV: The Final Cut, The



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (No. 985, p.78) - 3 out of 5 stars - "Coheed and Cambria's devotion to prog-rock complexity and Dungeons and Dragons fantasia is so over-the-top it's damn near awe-inspiring...."

CMJ (No. 903, p.8) - "Stuffed with atmospheric synths, string swells and acoustic ballads...Coheed's unapologetic love of prg-rock excess and technical prowess should please the band's oft-obsessive fanbase."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.109) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Sanchez's grand vision is realised via a blend of prog rock, old-school heavy metal and modern emo..."


BAM Customer Reviews