Good Thing
Leon Bridges

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Good Thing



Track Listing

1 Bet Ain't Worth The Hand
2 Bad Bad News
3 Shy
4 Beyond
5 Forgive You
6 Lions
7 If It Feels Good (Then It Must Be)
8 You Don't Know
9 MRS.
10 Georgia to Texas



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: May 2018
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 4 -- "One minute, the intimate acoustic strum of 'Beyond' brings to mind 'Into the Mystic' Van Morrison; the next, the stellar sweep 'Forgive You' takes Usher from the club to the stadium."

Billboard - "On his sophomore effort, Good Thing, Bridges assembled an all-star lineup of songwriters to help realize Bridges' pop-crossover potential with honest, neo-soul tracks better suited for 2018."

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[H]e retains the timeless sparkle of `Coming Home' but pushes the clock forward, this time pitching somewhere between 60's-era Mad Men living rooms and present-day clubs."

Paste (magazine) - "Things start out on a `70s note with 'Bet Ain't Worth The Hand,' as Bridges' appealing falsetto mixes with Isaac Hayes-style dramatic strings and glockenspiel."


BAM Customer Reviews