The Gospel Music of the Statler Brothers, Vol. 1
The Statler Brothers

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Gospel Music of the Statler Brothers, Vol. 1



Track Listing

1 Turn Your Radio On
2 Just a Little Talk with Jesus
3 We'll Soon Be Done with Troubles and Trials
4 I'm Feeling Fine
5 What a Friend We Have in Jesus
6 Revive Us Again
7 Wonderful Words of Life
8 Fourth Man
9 Farther Along
10 Other Side of the Cross, The
11 Are You Washed in the Blood?
12 Jesus Hold My Hand
13 Hide Thou Me
14 Eastern Gate, The
15 Since Jesus Came into My Heart
16 Keep on the Firing Line
17 Jesus Loves Me
18 Amazing Grace
19 Life's Railway to Heaven



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: May 2010
  • Label: Gaither Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Gaither
  • Engineer: Chad Evans

BAM Customer Reviews