Gospel Music of the Statler Brothers, Vol. 2
The Statler Brothers

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Gospel Music of the Statler Brothers, Vol. 2



Track Listing

1 I Shall Not Be Moved
2 Everyday Will Be Sunday (By and By)
3 Daddy Sang Bass
4 I'll Have a New Life
5 Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
6 Sweet By and By
7 This Ole House
8 I Never Shall Forget the Day
9 Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
10 Whispering Hope
11 Til the Storm Passes By
12 Noah Found Grace in the Eyes of the Lord
13 This World Is Not My Home
14 King Is Coming, The
15 His Eye Is on the Sparrow
16 Little Is Much When God Is in It
17 Lord I'm Coming Home
18 How Great Thou Art
19 Precious Memories



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: May 2010
  • Label: Gaither Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Gaither
  • Engineer: Chad Evans

BAM Customer Reviews