The Gospel Side of Dailey & Vincent
Dailey & Vincent

local_shippingFor Delivery
Preorder. This item will be available on January 1, 2037 .
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

More About The Gospel Side of Dailey & Vincent



Track Listing

1 Living in the Kingdom of God
2 Eternal Vacation
3 Peace That Covers All the Pain
4 Cast Aside
5 Noah Found Grace in the Eyes of the Lord
6 Family Bible
7 Fourth Man in the Fire, The
8 Until at Last I'm Home
9 Cross Over to the Other Side of Jordan
10 Come Back to Me
11 Welcome Home
12 Daddy Sang Bass



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: January 2037
  • Label: Cracker Barrel
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Darrin Vincent; Jamie Dailey
  • Engineer: Michael Latterell

BAM Customer Reviews