Got Your Six
Five Finger Death Punch

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Got Your Six



Track Listing

1 Got Your Six
2 Jekyll and Hyde
3 Wash It All Away
4 Ain't My Last Dance
5 My Nemesis
6 No Sudden Movement
7 Question Everything
8 Hell to Pay
9 Digging My Own Grave
10 Meet My Maker
11 Boots and Blood



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: September 2015
  • Label: Prospect Park
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Five Finger Death Punch; Kevin Churko
  • Engineer: Jason Hook; Kane Churko; Kevin Churko

BAM Customer Reviews