Got Your Six
Five Finger Death Punch

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


Customers Also Bought

More About Got Your Six



Track Listing

1 Got Your Six
2 Jekyll and Hyde
3 Wash It All Away
4 Ain't My Last Dance
5 My Nemesis
6 No Sudden Movement
7 Question Everything
8 Hell to Pay
9 Digging My Own Grave
10 Meet My Maker
11 Boots and Blood
12 You're Not My Kind
13 This Is My War
14 I Apologize
15 [Untitled]



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: September 2015
  • Label: Prospect Park
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Five Finger Death Punch; Kevin Churko
  • Engineer: Jason Hook; Kane Churko; Kevin Churko

BAM Customer Reviews