Graffiti U
Keith Urban

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Graffiti U



Track Listing

1 Coming Home
2 Never Comin Down
3 Same Heart
4 My Wave (Intro)
5 My Wave
6 Parallel Line
7 Drop Top
8 Way Too Long
9 Horses
10 Gemini
11 Texas Time (Intro)
12 Texas Time
13 Love the Way It Hurts (So Good)
14 Female
15 Steal My Thunder

Featured Artist: Julia Michaels



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: April 2018
  • Label: Hit Red Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "The Australian country star touches on everything from reggae-country, Eighties dance-rock, lite-FM power ballads, and muscular Top 40 on an album that manages to interpolate melodies and riffs from both Merle Haggard and Coldplay."


BAM Customer Reviews