The Great Irish Songbook

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Great Irish Songbook



Track Listing

1 Rambling Irishman, The - (featuring Cathy Jordan)
2 There's Whiskey in the Jar - (featuring Kate Rusby)
3 Molly Malone - (featuring David Gray)
4 Galway Shawl, The - (featuring Vince Gill)
5 She Moved Through the Fair
6 Rocky Road to Dublin, The - (featuring Brendan Gleeson)
7 Down by the Sally Gardens
8 On Raglan Road - (featuring Vince Gill)
9 Dónal Og. - (featuring Cathy Jordan)
10 Fields of Athenry, The
11 May Morning Dew, The
12 West Coast of Clare, The - (featuring David Gray)
13 Parting Glass, The

Featured Artists: Steve Earle and Cathy Jordan and The Steeldrivers and Kate Rusby and Imelda May and David Gray and Vince Gill and Andrea Corr and Brendan Gleeson and Jamey Johnson and Rhiannon Giddens and Abigail Washburn



  • Genre: International
  • Release Date: April 2019
  • Label: Rounder
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Graham Henderson

BAM Customer Reviews