20 Great Years
Kenny Rogers

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About 20 Great Years



Track Listing

1 Lucille
2 Lady
3 Gambler
4 She Believes In Me
5 Coward of the County
6 You Decorated My Life
7 Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
8 Don't Fall In Love With a Dreamer
9 Daytime Friends
10 Something's Burning

Featured Artists: Kim Carnes and Dottie West



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: June 2009
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jim Ed Norman; Daniel Kee; Eric Prestidge; James 'Val' Valentini
  • Engineer: Linell; James 'Val Valentini; John David Parker; Bob Tassi; Eric Prestidge

BAM Customer Reviews