The Greatest Hits Collection
Brooks & Dunn

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Greatest Hits Collection



Track Listing

1 My Maria
2 Honky Tonk Truth
3 You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
4 Boot Scootin' Boogie
5 He's Got You
6 Hard Workin' Man
7 That Ain't No Way to Go
8 Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
9 Neon Moon
10 Lost and Found
11 She's Not the Cheatin' Kind
12 Brand New Man
13 Days of Thunder
14 We'll Burn That Bridge
15 She Used to Be Mine
16 Mama Don't Get Dressed up for Nothing
17 My Next Broken Heart
18 Whiskey Under the Bridge
19 Little Miss Honky Tonk

Featured Artists: Terry McBride and Brent Mason



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: January 2011
  • Label: Arista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Kix Brooks; Mark Capps; Mike Bradley

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (12/12/97, p.90) - "Second only to Simon & Garfunkel as the biggest-selling duo of all time, Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn add three new songs to this package and come up winners again..." - Rating: A-


BAM Customer Reviews