Greatest Hits
Bob Seger/Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Roll Me Away
2 Night Moves
3 Turn the Page
4 You'll Accomp'ny Me
5 Hollywood Nights
6 Still the Same
7 Old Time Rock & Roll
8 We've Got Tonight
9 Against the Wind
10 Mainstreet
11 Fire Inside, The
12 Like a Rock
13 C'est La Vie
14 In Your Time



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2013
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (1/95, p.75) - Highly Recommended - "...the '70s were the decade in which Springsteen got the plaudits and the column inches, but the sales and the radio belonged to Bob Seger..."

Entertainment Weekly (11/18/94, p.108) - "...this plucks six blue-collar anthems from his late-'70s NIGHT MOVES and STRANGER IN TOWN albums, then sifts through his...'80s adult power-ballad backlist..." - Rating: B+


BAM Customer Reviews