Greatest Hits
Brian Hyland

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polka Dot Bikini
2 Rosemary
3 Let Me Belong to You
4 Ginny Come Lately
5 Sealed With a Kiss
6 Warmed over Kisses (Left over Love)
7 If Mary's There
8 I'm Afraid to Go Home
9 Save Your Heart for Me
10 3000 Miles
11 Joker Went Wild, The
12 Run, Run, Look and See
13 Holiday for Clowns
14 Get the Message
15 Tragedy
16 Stay and Love Me All Summer
17 Could You Dig It
18 Gypsy Woman



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: May 1994
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tommy Garrett; Del Shannon; Gary Geld; Leon Russell; Peter Udell; Ray Ruff; Bill Inglot; Brian Hyland (Compilation); Cary E. Mansfield (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews