Greatest Hits
Bruce Springsteen

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Born to Run
2 Thunder Road [Album Version]
3 Badlands [2010 Remastered Version]
4 River [Album Version], The
5 Hungry Heart [Album Version]
6 Atlantic City [Album Version]
7 Dancing in the Dark
8 Born in the U.S.A.
9 My Hometown [Album Version]
1 Glory Days [Album Version]
2 Brilliant Disguise [Album Version]
3 Human Touch [Album Version]
4 Better Days [Album Version]
5 Streets of Philadelphia
6 Secret Garden [Album Version]
7 Murder Incorporated [Album Version]
8 Blood Brothers [Album Version]
9 This Hard Land [Album Version]

Featured Artists: Flo & Eddie and Jeff Porcaro



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2018
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (4/6/95, pp.60-61) - 3 Stars - Good - "...GREATEST HITS comes across as a collection of familiar songs, each stellar in its own right...with the grafted-on bonus of four new tracks recorded with the E Street Band..."

Entertainment Weekly (3/10/95, pp.66-67) - "...Arranged chronologically, the set winds its way through Springsteen's musical and emotional journey. It's still an invigorating trip..." - Rating: B+


BAM Customer Reviews