The Byrds' Greatest Hits
The Byrds

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Byrds' Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Mr. Tambourine Man
2 I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better
3 Bells of Rhymney, The
4 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)
5 All I Really Want to Do
6 Chimes of Freedom
7 Eight Miles High
8 Mr. Spaceman
9 5D (Fifth Dimension)
10 So You Want to Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star
11 My Back Pages
12 It Won't Be Wrong
13 Set You Free This Time
14 Have You Seen Her Face



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 1999
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gary Usher; Allen Stanton; Terry Melcher; Bob Irwin
  • Engineer: Vic Anesini

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.136) - Ranked #178 in Rolling Stone's "The 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time"


BAM Customer Reviews