Greatest Hits
Cheap Trick

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Clock Strikes Ten
2 Dream Police
3 Don't Be Cruel
4 Tonight It's You
5 She's Tight
6 I Want You to Want Me
7 If You Want My Love
8 Ain't That a Shame
9 Surrender
10 Flame, The
11 I Can't Take it
12 Can't Stop Fallin' Into Love
13 Voices
14 Magical Mystery Tour - (previously unreleased)



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: January 2017
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews