Chronicle: The 20 Greatest Hits
Creedence Clearwater Revival

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


Customers Also Bought

More About Chronicle: The 20 Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Susie Q
2 I Put a Spell on You
3 Proud Mary
4 Bad Moon Rising
5 Lodi
6 Green River
7 Commotion
8 Down on the Corner
9 Fortunate Son
10 Travelin' Band
1 Who'll Stop The Rain
2 Up Around The Bend
3 Run Through The Jungle
4 Lookin' Out My Back Door
5 Long As I Can See The Light
6 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
7 Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
8 Hey Tonight
9 Sweet Hitch-Hiker
10 Someday Never Comes



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Fantasy (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Fogerty

BAM Customer Reviews