Greatest Hits
Creedence Clearwater Revival

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Born on the Bayou [Single Edit]
2 Fortunate Son
3 Proud Mary
4 Down on the Corner
5 Green River
6 Bad Moon Rising
7 Travelin' Band
8 Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
9 Up Around the Bend
10 Lodi
11 Hey Tonight
12 Lookin' Out My Back Door



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Fantasy (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Clough (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews