Greatest Hits
Guns N' Roses

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Welcome To the Jungle
2 Sweet Child O' Mine
3 Patience
4 Paradise City
5 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
6 Civil War
7 You Could Be Mine
8 Don't Cry [Original]
9 November Rain
10 Live and Let Die
11 Yesterdays
12 Ain't It Fun
13 Since I Don't Have You
14 Sympathy For the Devil

Featured Artists: Michael Monroe and Gilby Clarke and Shannon Hoon



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Levenson (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews