John Schneider's Greatest Hits
John Schneider (Country)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About John Schneider's Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 I've Been Around Enough to Know
2 Country Girls
3 It's a Short Walk from Heaven to Hell
4 I'm Gonna Leave You Tomorrow
5 What's a Memory Like You (Doing in a Love Like This)
6 You're the Last Thing I Needed Tonight
7 At the Sound of the Tone
8 Take the Long Way Home
9 Love, You Ain't Seen the Last of Me
10 If It Was Anyone But You



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: August 1988
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jimmy Bowen; John Schneider
  • Engineer: Jimmy Bowen

BAM Customer Reviews