Greatest Hits
Journey (Rock)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Only the Young
2 Don't Stop Believin'
3 Wheel in the Sky
4 Faithfully
5 I'll Be Alright Without You
6 Anyway You Want It
7 Ask the Lonely
8 Who's Crying Now
9 Separate Ways (Words Apart)
10 Lights
11 Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
12 Open Arms
13 Girl Can't Help It
14 Send Her My Love
15 Be Good to Yourself
16 When You Love a Woman - (bonus)



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2006
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Geoff Workman; Steve Perry; Mike Stone; Kevin Elson; Kevin Shirley; Roy Thomas Baker
  • Engineer: Geoff Workman; Wally Buck; George Tutko; Ken Kessie

BAM Customer Reviews