Greatest Hits
Keith Whitley

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Don't Close Your Eyes
2 I'm No Stranger to the Rain
3 Miami, My Amy
4 When You Say Nothing at All
5 It Ain't Nothin'
6 I'm Over You
7 I Wonder Do You Think of Me
8 Ten Feet Away
9 Talk to Me Texas
10 'Til a Tear Becomes a Rose
11 Tell Lorrie I Love Her

Featured Artist: Lorrie Morgan



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: August 1990
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews