17 Greatest Hits
Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers Band

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About 17 Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Broken Lady
2 Night Time Magic
3 Sweet Becky Walker
4 I Just Wish You Were Someone I Love
5 I Don't Wanna Cry
6 Statues Without Hearts
7 Denver
8 Love Is Just a Game
9 Almost Called Her Baby by Mistake
10 She Used to Sing on Sunday
11 What Are We Doin' Lonesome
12 Sure Feels Like Love
13 Houston (Means I'm One Day Closer to You)
14 Take Me to Your Lovin' Place
15 Taking Somebody With Me When I Fall
16 Midnight Choir (Mogen David)
17 All the Gold in California

Featured Artist: Larry Gatlin



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews