Miles Davis' Greatest Hits
Miles Davis

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Miles Davis' Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Seven Steps to Heaven
2 All Blues
3 Someday My Prince Come
4 Walkin' [Live]
5 My Funny Valentine
6 E.S.P.
7 'Round Midnight
8 So What

Featured Artists: John Coltrane and Wayne Shorter and Herbie Hancock and Wynton Kelly and Bill Evans and Tony Williams and Ron Carter and Paul Chambers



  • Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Release Date: May 2018
  • Label: Sony CMG
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

BAM Customer Reviews