Greatest Hits
Patsy Cline

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Walkin' After Midnight
2 Sweet Dreams (Of You)
3 Crazy
4 I Fall to Pieces
5 So Wrong
6 Strange
7 Back in Baby's Arms
8 She's Got You
9 Faded Love
10 Why Can't He Be You
11 You're Stronger Than Me
12 Leavin' on Your Mind

Featured Artist: The Jordanaires



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: July 2006
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Owen Bradley

BAM Customer Reviews