Greatest Hits
Tom Petty/Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 American Girl, An
2 Breakdown
3 Listen to Her Heart
4 I Need to Know
5 Refugee
6 Don't Do Me Like That
7 Even the Losers
8 Here Comes My Girl
9 Waiting, The
10 You Got Lucky
11 Don't Come Around Here No More
12 I Won't Back Down
13 Runnin' Down a Dream
14 Free Fallin'
15 Learning to Fly
16 Into the Great Wide Open
17 Mary Jane's Last Dance - (previously unreleased)
18 Something in the Air - (remix, previously unreleased)



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (1/94, p.76) - Highly Recommended - "...Petty's always had a real ear for the cultural charms of new-Americana--its freeway overpasses, tattoos, and taco shops--which he brilliantly mythologized..."

Entertainment Weekly (11/19/93, p.92) - "...give Tom Petty his due...he's finally released a GREATEST HITS album that is just what it says it is..." - Rating: A-

Q (12/93, p.143) - 4 Stars - Excellent


BAM Customer Reviews