Greatest Hits, Vol. 1: 1964-1966
The Yardbirds

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Greatest Hits, Vol. 1: 1964-1966



Track Listing

1 For Your Love
2 Putty (In Your Hands)
3 Evil Hearted You
4 Still I'm Sad
5 You're A Better Man Than I
6 Shapes Of Things
7 Heart Full Of Soul
8 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
9 I Ain't Done Wrong
10 I'm A Man
11 Train Kept A-Rollin', The
12 Certain Girl, A
13 I Ain't Got You
14 I'm Not Talking
15 I Wish You Would
16 Too Much Monkey Business
17 Got Love If You Want It
18 Smokestack Lightning



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews