Greatest Hits

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Bohemian Rhapsody
2 Another One Bites the Dust
3 Killer Queen
4 Fat Bottomed Girls
5 Bicycle Race
6 You're My Best Friend
7 Don't Stop Me Now
8 Save Me
9 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10 Somebody to Love
11 Now I'm Here
12 Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
13 Play the Game
14 Flash
15 Seven Seas of Rhye
16 We Will Rock You
17 We Are the Champions
18 I'm in Love with My Car - (Original Single Mix)
19 Under Pressure
20 Tie Your Mother Down

Featured Artists: David Bowie and George Michael and Elton John and Wyclef Jean and Ras Michael



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2004
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Kris Fredriksson; Mac McKenna; Justin Shirley-Smith; Mick McKenna

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (12/99, p.104) - "...vocal magic here comes from a certain Mercurial talent, and George Michael....packing real poignancy...[it] reminds us that Freddie's tongue was still in his cheek right 'til the end..."


BAM Customer Reviews