The Greatest Showman
Original Soundtrack

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Greatest Showman



Track Listing

1 Greatest Show, The
2 Million Dreams, A
3 Million Dreams, A (Reprise)
4 Come Alive
5 Other Side, The
6 Never Enough
7 This Is Me
8 Rewrite the Stars
9 Tightrope
10 Never Enough (Reprise)
11 From Now On



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: December 2017
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Derik Lee

BAM Customer Reviews