menu
{ "item_title" : "Getting Even", "item_author" : [" Lisa Jackson "], "item_description" : "From the #1 New York Times bestselling author--two timeless novels of revenge in one volume, perfect for fans of Jeneva Rose, Freida McFadden, and Lucinda Berry. Trask McFadden is back. Those are words that Tory has been waiting to hear, half in dread, half with longing. It's been five years since Trask landed her father behind bars for horse swindling, using things she'd told him in confidence. Her father died there, but now Trask insists he has information that could help prove who was really responsible for the crime, not to mention his own brother's death. Trask needs her help. But he won't get it, not after destroying her family, her ranch, and the love they shared. Lauren Regis's ex-husband has kidnapped her children. There's nothing she won't do to get them back, including hiring Zachary Winters. The unconventional attorney has made a name for himself by locating people--especially those who don't want to be found. But he's got a darker reputation too, and there are rumors swirling about the fate of his ex-wife. How much is Lauren willing to trust him--or to lose?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/42/015/554/1420155547_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.99", "online_price" : "9.99", "our_price" : "9.99", "club_price" : "9.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Getting Even|Lisa Jackson
Getting Even : Two Thrilling Novels of Suspense
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author--two timeless novels of revenge in one volume, perfect for fans of Jeneva Rose, Freida McFadden, and Lucinda Berry. "Trask McFadden is back." Those are words that Tory has been waiting to hear, half in dread, half with longing. It's been five years since Trask landed her father behind bars for horse swindling, using things she'd told him in confidence. Her father died there, but now Trask insists he has information that could help prove who was really responsible for the crime, not to mention his own brother's death. Trask needs her help. But he won't get it, not after destroying her family, her ranch, and the love they shared. Lauren Regis's ex-husband has kidnapped her children. There's nothing she won't do to get them back, including hiring Zachary Winters. The unconventional attorney has made a name for himself by locating people--especially those who don't want to be found. But he's got a darker reputation too, and there are rumors swirling about the fate of his ex-wife. How much is Lauren willing to trust him--or to lose?

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781420155549
  • ISBN-10: 1420155547
  • Publisher: Zebra
  • Publish Date: February 2023
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 4.1 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66 pounds
  • Page Count: 512

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews