Girl Going Nowhere
Ashley Mcbryde

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Girl Going Nowhere

Track Listing

1 Girl Goin' Nowhere
2 Radioland
3 American Scandal
4 Southern Babylon
5 Jacket, The
6 Livin' Next to Leroy
7 Little Dive Bar in Dahlonega, A
8 Andy (I Can't Live Without You)
9 Dorado, El
10 Tired of Being Happy
11 Home Sweet Highway

  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: March 2018
  • Label: Warner Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jay Joyce
  • Engineer: Jay Joyce; Jimmy Mansfield; Jaxon Hargrove
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "McBryde's got a big, vibrato-tinged alto, biker-chick style, and she wrote or co-wrote everything here, including 'Dahlonega,' with a sharp eye for piercing detail. She has a serious gift."

BAM Customer Reviews