The God Queen
by M. L. Tishner


Overview -

The return of the God Queen is not what everyone hoped...

Humans have long since spread their numbers among the stars. Now far, far into the future, war has torn the Tyre Star Cluster into two major political factions. The militant Dominion have gained the upper hand in the last decade with the murder of Niklaryn Ettowa, the progressive Federation's champion. Some considered the war to be almost won.

Yet there are those who claim the war will not be ended by mortals...but by the rebirth of the gods.

Rei lived most of her life bartending on one Earth's backwater towns. She daydreams of something more, traveling the stars, and destroying the man who murdered her brother Niklaryn. Her dream is within her grasp only if she accepts her fate as the God Queen.

Bronx is disillusioned with being a reincarnated god, let alone a reaper. He pays his penance by isolating himself and taking up the mantle of a combat medic. When the sister of his old mentor Niklaryn storms in to join the cause will he find something worth fighting for?

Together with others, they must help the Federation tip the scales in their favor, but clashing plans for the gods threatens to tear it all apart.

Jupiter Ascending meets X-Men in this epic New Adult space opera bursting with star-crossed romance, elemental magic, and an adventure across the star cluster, perfect for fans of A Spark of White Fire.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup In Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $14.66
 
 
 

More About The God Queen by M. L. Tishner
 
 
 
Overview

The return of the God Queen is not what everyone hoped...

Humans have long since spread their numbers among the stars. Now far, far into the future, war has torn the Tyre Star Cluster into two major political factions. The militant Dominion have gained the upper hand in the last decade with the murder of Niklaryn Ettowa, the progressive Federation's champion. Some considered the war to be almost won.

Yet there are those who claim the war will not be ended by mortals...but by the rebirth of the gods.

Rei lived most of her life bartending on one Earth's backwater towns. She daydreams of something more, traveling the stars, and destroying the man who murdered her brother Niklaryn. Her dream is within her grasp only if she accepts her fate as the God Queen.

Bronx is disillusioned with being a reincarnated god, let alone a reaper. He pays his penance by isolating himself and taking up the mantle of a combat medic. When the sister of his old mentor Niklaryn storms in to join the cause will he find something worth fighting for?

Together with others, they must help the Federation tip the scales in their favor, but clashing plans for the gods threatens to tear it all apart.

Jupiter Ascending meets X-Men in this epic New Adult space opera bursting with star-crossed romance, elemental magic, and an adventure across the star cluster, perfect for fans of A Spark of White Fire.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9783982112916
  • ISBN-10: 3982112915
  • Publisher: M. L. Tishner
  • Publish Date: October 2019
  • Page Count: 432
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5 x 0.96 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.03 pounds

Series: Rebirth #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - Space Opera
Books > Fiction > Fantasy - Epic

 
BAM Customer Reviews