menu

Gods & Monsters - Autographed Copy - Serpent & Dove Book 3
by Shelby Mahurin




Overview -
Due to Limited Stock, Multi-Copy Orders May be Reduced to 5 Copies Per Household.

Click Here for the unsigned copy

he spellbinding conclusion to the New York Times and IndieBound bestselling trilogy Serpent & Dove. This stunning fantasy take on French witches and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.

After a heartbreaking loss, Lou, Reid, Beau, and Coco are bent on vengeance more than ever before—and none more so than Lou.

But this is no longer the Lou they thought they knew. No longer the Lou that captured a chasseur’s heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $19.99
  • $11.99
    (Save 40%)
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 4 copies from $52.00
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Gods & Monsters - Autographed Copy - Serpent & Dove Book 3 by Shelby Mahurin

 
 
 

Overview

Due to Limited Stock, Multi-Copy Orders May be Reduced to 5 Copies Per Household.

Click Here for the unsigned copy

he spellbinding conclusion to the New York Times and IndieBound bestselling trilogy Serpent & Dove. This stunning fantasy take on French witches and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.

After a heartbreaking loss, Lou, Reid, Beau, and Coco are bent on vengeance more than ever before—and none more so than Lou.

But this is no longer the Lou they thought they knew. No longer the Lou that captured a chasseur’s heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780063113121
  • ISBN-10: 0063113120
  • Publisher: HarperTeen
  • Publish Date: July 2021


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews