menu
{ "item_title" : "Gods & Monsters - Autographed Copy - Serpent & Dove Book 3", "item_author" : [" Shelby Mahurin "], "item_description" : "Due to Limited Stock, Multi-Copy Orders May be Reduced to 5 Copies Per Household.Click Here for the unsigned copyhe spellbinding conclusion to the New York Times and IndieBound bestselling trilogy Serpent & Dove. This stunning fantasy take on French witches and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.After a heartbreaking loss, Lou, Reid, Beau, and Coco are bent on vengeance more than ever before—and none more so than Lou.But this is no longer the Lou they thought they knew. No longer the Lou that captured a chasseur’s heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/311/312/0063113120_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "19.99", "online_price" : "19.99", "our_price" : "19.99", "club_price" : "19.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Gods & Monsters - Autographed Copy - Serpent & Dove Book 3|Shelby Mahurin
Gods & Monsters - Autographed Copy - Serpent & Dove Book 3
local_shippingShip to Me
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Due to Limited Stock, Multi-Copy Orders May be Reduced to 5 Copies Per Household.

Click Here for the unsigned copy

he spellbinding conclusion to the New York Times and IndieBound bestselling trilogy Serpent & Dove. This stunning fantasy take on French witches and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.

After a heartbreaking loss, Lou, Reid, Beau, and Coco are bent on vengeance more than ever before—and none more so than Lou.

But this is no longer the Lou they thought they knew. No longer the Lou that captured a chasseur’s heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

  • ISBN-13: 9780063113121
  • ISBN-10: 0063113120
  • Publisher: HarperTeen
  • Publish Date: July 2021