menu
{ "item_title" : "Gods & Monsters", "item_author" : [" Shelby Mahurin "], "item_description" : "Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake.Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home--and claim what is rightfully hers.But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur's heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.From Serpent & Dove to Blood & Honey and concluding with Gods & Monsters, Shelby Mahurin's stunning fantasy trilogy delivers thrills and romance.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/303/894/0063038943_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "15.99", "online_price" : "15.99", "our_price" : "15.99", "club_price" : "15.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "15.99" } }
Gods & Monsters|Shelby Mahurin
Gods & Monsters
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.

The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake.

Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home--and claim what is rightfully hers.

But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur's heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

From Serpent & Dove to Blood & Honey and concluding with Gods & Monsters, Shelby Mahurin's stunning fantasy trilogy delivers thrills and romance.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780063038943
  • ISBN-10: 0063038943
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: July 2022
  • Dimensions: 7.93 x 5.35 x 1.51 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.01 pounds
  • Page Count: 640
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews