menu
{ "item_title" : "Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party", "item_author" : [" Margaret McNamara", "Julia Denos "], "item_description" : "For fans of Rainbow Magic Fairies and Disney Fairies comes the third book in the Fairy Bell Sisters, a magical and utterly charming chapter-book series about Tinker Bell's little sisters, by Margaret McNamara.In Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party, Goldie travels to the mainland for Queen Titania's annual fancy-dress competition. But the mainland is so different from Sheepskerry Island--her host fairies are rather unfriendly and even play a mean trick on Goldie when they realize she has trouble reading. And Goldie feels out of place without her sisters by her side. She will have to use her creativity and quick thinking to turn the party from disaster to success.Julia Denos once again graces this delightful text with her girly and energetic illustrations.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/222/807/0062228072_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "4.99", "online_price" : "4.99", "our_price" : "4.99", "club_price" : "4.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party|Margaret McNamara
Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

For fans of Rainbow Magic Fairies and Disney Fairies comes the third book in the Fairy Bell Sisters, a magical and utterly charming chapter-book series about Tinker Bell's little sisters, by Margaret McNamara.

In Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party, Goldie travels to the mainland for Queen Titania's annual fancy-dress competition. But the mainland is so different from Sheepskerry Island--her host fairies are rather unfriendly and even play a mean trick on Goldie when they realize she has trouble reading. And Goldie feels out of place without her sisters by her side. She will have to use her creativity and quick thinking to turn the party from disaster to success.

Julia Denos once again graces this delightful text with her girly and energetic illustrations.

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780062228079
  • ISBN-10: 0062228072
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: September 2013
  • Dimensions: 7.62 x 5.25 x 0.49 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22 pounds
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10