menu

Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party
by Margaret McNamara and Julia Denos




Overview -

For fans of Rainbow Magic Fairies and Disney Fairies comes the third book in the Fairy Bell Sisters, a magical and utterly charming chapter-book series about Tinker Bell's little sisters, by Margaret McNamara.

In Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party, Goldie travels to the mainland for Queen Titania's annual fancy-dress competition. But the mainland is so different from Sheepskerry Island--her host fairies are rather unfriendly and even play a mean trick on Goldie when they realize she has trouble reading. And Goldie feels out of place without her sisters by her side. She will have to use her creativity and quick thinking to turn the party from disaster to success.

Julia Denos once again graces this delightful text with her girly and energetic illustrations.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 29 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party by Margaret McNamara; Julia Denos

 
 
 

Overview

For fans of Rainbow Magic Fairies and Disney Fairies comes the third book in the Fairy Bell Sisters, a magical and utterly charming chapter-book series about Tinker Bell's little sisters, by Margaret McNamara.

In Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party, Goldie travels to the mainland for Queen Titania's annual fancy-dress competition. But the mainland is so different from Sheepskerry Island--her host fairies are rather unfriendly and even play a mean trick on Goldie when they realize she has trouble reading. And Goldie feels out of place without her sisters by her side. She will have to use her creativity and quick thinking to turn the party from disaster to success.

Julia Denos once again graces this delightful text with her girly and energetic illustrations.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062228079
  • ISBN-10: 0062228072
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: September 2013
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10
  • Dimensions: 7.62 x 5.25 x 0.49 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22 pounds

Series: Fairy Bell Sisters #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews