menu

Gone Bad : A Jon Reznick Thriller
by J. B. Turner




Overview -
A fast and furious thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor. When a top militia leader escapes from a maximum security American jail, the FBI calls in ex-Delta operator Jon Reznick to help track him down. The escapee is none other than a psychopathic ex-Delta colleague of Reznick, Hunter Cain, who is now a feared militia leader. It isn't long before they believe that Cain is planning a terrorist spectacular. But the problem is they don't know what target he has in mind. As the clock ticks down, the team shows increasing strains as they struggle to find Cain, it becomes clear that the secret plot would threaten not only scores of American lives, but also a former US President.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $10.70
 
 
 

More About Gone Bad by J. B. Turner

 
 
 

Overview

A fast and furious thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor. When a top militia leader escapes from a maximum security American jail, the FBI calls in ex-Delta operator Jon Reznick to help track him down. The escapee is none other than a psychopathic ex-Delta colleague of Reznick, Hunter Cain, who is now a feared militia leader. It isn't long before they believe that Cain is planning a terrorist spectacular. But the problem is they don't know what target he has in mind. As the clock ticks down, the team shows increasing strains as they struggle to find Cain, it becomes clear that the secret plot would threaten not only scores of American lives, but also a former US President.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781999754112
  • ISBN-10: 1999754115
  • Publisher: No Way Back Press
  • Publish Date: July 2017
  • Page Count: 198
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5 x 0.42 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews