menu
{ "item_title" : "Gone Too Far", "item_author" : [" Natalie D. Richards "], "item_description" : "From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of mystery books for teens, comes a YA psychological thriller book about a girl pulled into a dangerous revenge plot she can't escape, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Natasha Preston.Piper Woods can't wait to graduate and leave high school--and all its annoying cliques--behind. But when she finds a mysterious notebook filled with the sins of her fellow students, Piper is suddenly drowning in their secrets.And she's not the only one who knows them. An anonymous text invites Piper to choose to punish the cheater, the bully, or the shoplifter. The popular kids with their dirty little secrets. With one text, Piper can make them pay.But the truth can be dangerous...A great buy for readers who want: Teen fiction with romance and suspensePulse-pounding twists and turnsShocking mysteriesPraise for Natalie D. Richards: As addictive as it is unpredictable. Natalie will keep you second guessing until the nail-biting end.--NATASHA PRESTON, New York Times bestselling author of The Cabin on My Secret to TellBrimming with suspense and intrigue.--MEGAN MIRANDA, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls on My Secret to TellAlso by Natalie D. Richards: Five Total StrangersSix Months LaterMy Secret to TellOne Was LostWe All Fall DownWhat You Hide", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/72/820/992/1728209927_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "10.99" } }
Gone Too Far|Natalie D. Richards
Gone Too Far
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of mystery books for teens, comes a YA psychological thriller book about a girl pulled into a dangerous revenge plot she can't escape, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Natasha Preston.

Piper Woods can't wait to graduate and leave high school--and all its annoying cliques--behind. But when she finds a mysterious notebook filled with the sins of her fellow students, Piper is suddenly drowning in their secrets.

And she's not the only one who knows them. An anonymous text invites Piper to choose to punish the cheater, the bully, or the shoplifter. The popular kids with their dirty little secrets. With one text, Piper can make them pay.

But the truth can be dangerous...

A great buy for readers who want:
  • Teen fiction with romance and suspense
  • Pulse-pounding twists and turns
  • Shocking mysteries
  • Praise for Natalie D. Richards:
    "As addictive as it is unpredictable. Natalie will keep you second guessing until the nail-biting end."--NATASHA PRESTON, New York Times bestselling author of The Cabin on My Secret to Tell
    "Brimming with suspense and intrigue."--MEGAN MIRANDA, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls on My Secret to Tell

    Also by Natalie D. Richards:
    Five Total Strangers
    Six Months Later
    My Secret to Tell
    One Was Lost
    We All Fall Down
    What You Hide

    • ISBN-13: 9781728209920
    • ISBN-10: 1728209927
    • Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
    • Publish Date: July 2020
    • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 0.9 inches
    • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds
    • Page Count: 336
    • Reading Level: Ages 13-17