menu
{ "item_title" : "You Gotta Want It - Autographed Copy", "item_author" : [" Jake Paul "], "item_description" : "A humorous, motivational memoir in the vein of Tyler Oakley's Binge and Marcus Butler's Hello Life, from high-energy comedic social media phenomenon Jake Paul. How do you become Vine famous? What is life like when you have millions of followers on Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat, and Instagram? In this extremely positive, motivational, and often laugh-out-loud memoir, unstoppable Jake Paul pauses long enough from his super-charged life as a nineteen-year-old social media superstar and smiling heartthrob on the Disney Channel series Bizaardvark to share his takes on life, love, fame, and shooting for your dreams. From growing up a regular kid with his brother (and fellow social media star) Logan to his goals and aspirations as he became Vine famous to the bullying and jealousy he experienced to the crazy, creative, behind-the-scenes details of his life in Hollywood as a teen powerhouse, Jake shares the most hysterical and intimate details of his life all with his signature humor and honesty and you-gotta-want-it attitude that has won him millions of devoted followers.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/50/116/088/1501160885_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "24.99", "online_price" : "24.99", "our_price" : "24.99", "club_price" : "24.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "24.99" } }
You Gotta Want It - Autographed Copy|Jake Paul
You Gotta Want It - Autographed Copy
local_shippingShip to Me
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A humorous, motivational memoir in the vein of Tyler Oakley's "Binge" and Marcus Butler's "Hello Life," from high-energy comedic social media phenomenon Jake Paul.
How do you become Vine famous?
What is life like when you have millions of followers on Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat, and Instagram?
In this extremely positive, motivational, and often laugh-out-loud memoir, unstoppable Jake Paul pauses long enough from his super-charged life as a nineteen-year-old social media superstar and smiling heartthrob on the Disney Channel series "Bizaardvark" to share his takes on life, love, fame, and shooting for your dreams. From growing up a regular kid with his brother (and fellow social media star) Logan to his goals and aspirations as he became Vine famous to the bullying and jealousy he experienced to the crazy, creative, behind-the-scenes details of his life in Hollywood as a teen powerhouse, Jake shares the most hysterical and intimate details of his life all with his signature humor and honesty and you-gotta-want-it attitude that has won him millions of devoted followers."

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781501160882
  • ISBN-10: 1501160885
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: October 2016

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews