menu

Gracie's Secret
by Jill Childs




Overview -
My dearest daughter, I will never forget the day I nearly lost you. The day you learned the secrets that would tear our lives apart...
Time stops for Jen when her beloved daughter, Gracie, is involved in a terrible car crash. After the little girl is pronounced dead at the scene, it's a miracle when paramedics manage to then resuscitate her.
The relief Jen feels at Gracie's recovery is matched only by her fury at the driver of the car-her ex-husband's new girlfriend, Ella. Jen has never trusted Ella, and now her worst fears have been confirmed.
But then Gracie begins to tell strange stories about what she heard in the car that day, and what she saw in those moments near death. It's clear that there's something shocking hidden in Ella's past...but exposing it could tear all their lives apart.
An emotional page-turner that will take your breath away. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Diane Chamberlain, and Kerry Fisher.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 57 copies from $3.45
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Gracie's Secret by Jill Childs

 
 
 

Overview

My dearest daughter, I will never forget the day I nearly lost you. The day you learned the secrets that would tear our lives apart...
Time stops for Jen when her beloved daughter, Gracie, is involved in a terrible car crash. After the little girl is pronounced dead at the scene, it's a miracle when paramedics manage to then resuscitate her.
The relief Jen feels at Gracie's recovery is matched only by her fury at the driver of the car-her ex-husband's new girlfriend, Ella. Jen has never trusted Ella, and now her worst fears have been confirmed.
But then Gracie begins to tell strange stories about what she heard in the car that day, and what she saw in those moments near death. It's clear that there's something shocking hidden in Ella's past...but exposing it could tear all their lives apart.
An emotional page-turner that will take your breath away. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Diane Chamberlain, and Kerry Fisher.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781538732922
  • ISBN-10: 1538732920
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: March 2019
  • Page Count: 320
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews