menu

Gracie's Secret
by Jill Childs




Overview -
This USA Today bestselling book explores a mother's all-encompassing love for her child, dangerous secrets, and a twist so captivating you'll never want this story to end -- perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Fern Michaels, and Danielle Steel
Time stops for Jen when her beloved daughter, Gracie, is involved in a terrible car crash. The little girl is pronounced dead at the scene, and it's a miracle when paramedics manage to resuscitate her.
The relief Jen feels is matched only by her fury at the driver of the car-her ex-husband's new girlfriend, Ella. Jen has never trusted Ella, and now her worst fears have been confirmed.
But then Gracie begins to tell strange stories about what she heard in the car that day and what she saw in those moments near death. It's clear that there's something shocking hidden in Ella's past...but exposing it could tear all their lives apart.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 39 copies from $3.21
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Gracie's Secret by Jill Childs

 
 
 

Overview

This USA Today bestselling book explores a mother's all-encompassing love for her child, dangerous secrets, and a twist so captivating you'll never want this story to end -- perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Fern Michaels, and Danielle Steel
Time stops for Jen when her beloved daughter, Gracie, is involved in a terrible car crash. The little girl is pronounced dead at the scene, and it's a miracle when paramedics manage to resuscitate her.
The relief Jen feels is matched only by her fury at the driver of the car-her ex-husband's new girlfriend, Ella. Jen has never trusted Ella, and now her worst fears have been confirmed.
But then Gracie begins to tell strange stories about what she heard in the car that day and what she saw in those moments near death. It's clear that there's something shocking hidden in Ella's past...but exposing it could tear all their lives apart.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781538734353
  • ISBN-10: 1538734354
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: January 2020
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.3 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews