menu
{ "item_title" : "Grave Danger", "item_author" : [" Danielle Girard "], "item_description" : "When a San Francisco Police Department storage site is robbed, seventy-two guns go missing, setting off a wave of gun-related deaths in the city. Brought in to head up SFPD's Computer Forensics Team, Mei Ling discovers something at the scene that doesn't makesense--a hacking device. The police have no leads and no one can find the connection between the shooters. Convinced the device could be the key to the case, Mei begins to suspect that the burglary was only a distraction for the real motive. Mesmerizing.You will not want to put this book down When the bullets start flying through the window of her own home, Mei knows she's on to something. Now it's a race against time to identify the hacker. Before she becomes the next victim sent to the grave. Fans of Tess Gerritsen, Shari Lapena, JT Ellison, BA Paris and Paula Hawkins are going to love Danielle Girard. PRAISE FOR GRAVE DANGER AND THE ROOKIE CLUB SERIES: Another pulse-pounding thrillerI was drawn in immediately. I loved the plot development and following Mei. I had to keep reading so I could see how itendedI've read them all.Luke G. A fantastic series. Buckle up for a heart-stopping ride along with the rookies. A new character in each book keeps the series fresh and the reader on their toes until the last, unforgettable page. -T. Heschel Strong plot and great character development. Can't wait for Girard's next book. -Kindle CustomerI can't put these Rookie Club books down. Now I'm on to her standalone books. I read six books in six days and am going to read each and every book by Girard. Great characters, realistic stories and insane crimes/crime scenes. You won't regret these purchases -A. Daughtry. I read the first of this series and within a month had downloaded the rest of the Rookie Club Series as well her standalone books. All are engaging and page-turners. Download them, you'll be happy you did. -Kindle Customer ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/73/703/183/1737031833_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "15.99", "online_price" : "15.99", "our_price" : "15.99", "club_price" : "15.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Grave Danger|Danielle Girard
Grave Danger : Rookie Club Book 4
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

When a San Francisco Police Department storage site is robbed, seventy-two guns go missing, setting off a wave of gun-related deaths in the city.

Brought in to head up SFPD's Computer Forensics Team, Mei Ling discovers something at the scene that doesn't make

sense--a hacking device.

The police have no leads and no one can find the connection between the shooters.

Convinced the device could be the key to the case, Mei begins to suspect that the burglary was only a distraction for the real motive. "Mesmerizing.You will not want to put this book down "

When the bullets start flying through the window of her own home, Mei knows she's on to something. Now it's a race against time to identify the hacker. Before she becomes the next victim sent to the grave.

Fans of Tess Gerritsen, Shari Lapena, JT Ellison, BA Paris and Paula Hawkins are going to love Danielle Girard.


PRAISE FOR GRAVE DANGER AND THE ROOKIE CLUB SERIES:

"Another pulse-pounding thriller I was drawn in immediately. I loved the plot development and following Mei. I had to keep reading so I could see how it

ended I've read them all."Luke G.

"A fantastic series. Buckle up for a heart-stopping ride along with the rookies. A new character in each book keeps the series fresh and the reader on their toes until the last, unforgettable page." -T. Heschel

"Strong plot and great character development. Can't wait for Girard's next book." -Kindle Customer

"I can't put these Rookie Club books down. Now I'm on to her standalone books. I read six books in six days and am going to read each and every book by Girard. Great characters, realistic stories and insane crimes/crime scenes. You won't regret these purchases "-A. Daughtry.

"I read the first of this series and within a month had downloaded the rest of the Rookie Club Series as well her standalone books. All are engaging and page-turners. Download them, you'll be happy you did." -Kindle Customer

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781737031833
  • ISBN-10: 1737031833
  • Publisher: Saddle Peak Entertainment
  • Publish Date: April 2021
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.89 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.96 pounds
  • Page Count: 402