Greatest Hits
Tim Mcgraw

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Indian Outlaw
2 Don't Take the Girl
3 She Never Lets It Go to Her Heart
4 I Like It, I Love It
5 Just to See You Smile
6 It's Your Love
7 Where the Green Grass Grows
8 For a Little While
9 Please Remember Me
10 Something Like That
11 My Best Friend
12 Maybe We Should Just Sleep on It
13 Down on the Farm
14 My Next Thirty Years
15 Let's Make Love

Featured Artists: Faith Hill and Patty Loveless and Chris Rodriguez



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: February 2012
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (12/1/00, p.102) - "...Traces his maturity as a perfromer....forgive the sappy duets with wife Faith Hill; feel-good fun prevails..." - Rating: B


BAM Customer Reviews