menu
{ "item_title" : "Grump Groan Growl", "item_author" : [" Chris Raschka "], "item_description" : "From legendary author and critic bell hooks and multi-Caldecott Medalist Chris Raschka comes a fresh look at bad moods, perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and The Pout Pout Fish.Here's a positive way to face our bad, grumpy, and wild moodsAcclaimed writer bell hooks offers a vision of calm with a soothingly rhythmic text, while award-winning artist Chris Raschka's vibrant art adds a healthy dose of compassion and humor, reminding readers that sometimes you just have to go inside and let it slide.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/36/800/782/1368007821_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "12.99", "our_price" : "12.99", "club_price" : "12.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Grump Groan Growl|Chris Raschka
Grump Groan Growl
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From legendary author and critic bell hooks and multi-Caldecott Medalist Chris Raschka comes a fresh look at bad moods, perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and The Pout Pout Fish.
Here's a positive way to face our bad, grumpy, and wild moods Acclaimed writer bell hooks offers a vision of calm with a soothingly rhythmic text, while award-winning artist Chris Raschka's vibrant art adds a healthy dose of compassion and humor, reminding readers that sometimes you just have to go inside and let it slide.

  • ISBN-13: 9781368007825
  • ISBN-10: 1368007821
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: November 2017
  • Dimensions: 9.4 x 8.2 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-7