menu

Grump Groan Growl
by Chris Raschka




Overview -
From legendary author and critic bell hooks and multi-Caldecott Medalist Chris Raschka comes a fresh look at bad moods, perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and The Pout Pout Fish.
Here's a positive way to face our bad, grumpy, and wild moods Acclaimed writer bell hooks offers a vision of calm with a soothingly rhythmic text, while award-winning artist Chris Raschka's vibrant art adds a healthy dose of compassion and humor, reminding readers that sometimes you just have to go inside and let it slide.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: June 30, 2021
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 13 copies from $7.76
 
 
 

More About Grump Groan Growl by Chris Raschka

 
 
 

Overview

From legendary author and critic bell hooks and multi-Caldecott Medalist Chris Raschka comes a fresh look at bad moods, perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and The Pout Pout Fish.
Here's a positive way to face our bad, grumpy, and wild moods Acclaimed writer bell hooks offers a vision of calm with a soothingly rhythmic text, while award-winning artist Chris Raschka's vibrant art adds a healthy dose of compassion and humor, reminding readers that sometimes you just have to go inside and let it slide.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781368007825
  • ISBN-10: 1368007821
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: November 2017
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-7
  • Dimensions: 9.4 x 8.2 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews