Guardians of the Galaxy: Deluxe
by Tyler Bates

  • $24.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Guardians of the Galaxy: Deluxe by Tyler Bates

Track Listing

1 Hooked on a Feeling - (with Blue Swede)
2 Go All the Way - (with The Raspberries)
3 Spirit in the Sky - (with Norman Greenbaum)
4 Moonage Daydream
5 Fooled Around and Fell in Love
6 I Want You Back - (with The Jackson 5)
7 I'm Not in Love - (with 10cc)
8 Come and Get Your Love - (with Redbone)
9 Cherry Bomb - (with The Runaways)
10 Escape (The Pi¤a Colada Song)
11 O-O-H Child - (with The Five Stairsteps)
12 Ain't No Mountain High Enough - (with Tammi Terrell)
1 Guardians of the Galaxy: The Final Battle Begins
2 Guardians of the Galaxy: Morag
3 Guardians of the Galaxy: Everyone's an Idiot
4 Guardians of the Galaxy: What a Bunch of A-Holes
5 Guardians of the Galaxy: Sacrifice
6 Guardians of the Galaxy: The New Meat
7 Guardians of the Galaxy: The Pod Chase
8 Guardians of the Galaxy: Don't Mess With My Walkman
9 Guardians of the Galaxy: Losers
10 Guardians of the Galaxy: The Ballad of the Nova Corps. (Instrumental)
11 Guardians of the Galaxy: The Kyln Escape
12 Guardians of the Galaxy: Groot Spores
13 Guardians of the Galaxy: Guardians United
14 Guardians of the Galaxy: The Big Blast
15 Guardians of the Galaxy: Black Tears
16 Guardians of the Galaxy: A Nova Upgrade

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
BAM Customer Reviews