Various Artists

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Hair



Track Listing

1 Hair, musical: Aquarius
2 Hair, musical: Donna
3 Hair, musical: Hashish
4 Hair, musical: Sodomy
5 Hair, musical: Colored Spade
6 Hair, musical: Manchester England
7 Hair, musical: I'm Black
8 Hair, musical: Ain't Got No
9 Hair, musical: I Believe In Love
10 Hair, musical: Ain't Got No (Reprise)
11 Hair, musical: Air
12 Hair, musical: Initials
13 Hair, musical: I Got Life
14 Hair, musical: Going Down
15 Hair, musical: Hair
16 Hair, musical: My Conviction
17 Hair, musical: Easy To Be Hard
18 Hair, musical: Don't Put It Down
19 Hair, musical: Frank Mills
20 Hair, musical: Be-In
21 Hair, musical: Where Do I Go?
22 Hair, musical: Electric Blues
23 Hair, musical: Manchester England (Reprise)
24 Hair, musical: Black Boys
25 Hair, musical: White Boys
26 Hair, musical: Walking In Space
27 Hair, musical: Abie Baby
28 Hair, musical: Three-Five-Zero-Zero
29 Hair, musical: What A Piece Of Work Is Man
30 Hair, musical: Good Morning Starshine
31 Hair, musical: The Bed
32 Hair, musical: The Flesh Failures (Let The Sunshine In)



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: October 2009
  • Label: Masterworks Broadway
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews